\
>"MUSIC, NEWS, EVENTS. 24/7"

| "...Kept you waiting, huh?" -?
>A coughing fit followed right after the deep, mysterious voice

"Really" -X
"I'm--" -N
>>>Cough
"-I'm not good at making voices.." -N

| "...Hello everyone if ya' can listen to this we're really sorry but you've tuned in on Radio Wire 14.95 in the mornin', mornin'.. What time it is?" -X

"Must be "mornin'" somewhere" -N

"Anyway you're listenin' now To Xii S. the only competent one in here and Neil Michaels, a man stupid enough to let his last name be aired on live" -X

| "Is not like we're running some sort of illegal underground Radio or anything, oh wait-I'm not a pussy like all of you!" -N

>"Watch your mouth"

"What's the point of operating without censorship then? Down with the man and his companies" -N

| "Down with indecency then" -X

"That's not how you make a Radio show interesting, now allow me to demonstrate, what button was it.." -N

| >'Your love is a drug' starts playing on live
>Midway through the song a crude hip-hop song plays along with it in some sort of lazily put mix

| >"B-BLASPHEMY!!"

"Isn't she cute? Not appreciating a real piece of art" -N
"Neil you are not allowed to touch the music button ever again" -X

| >Call on line 555

| "Radio Wire apologizes for the previous display of obscenity and remember: Existence is pain" -X

| >>618535

>Neil picks up at line '555'
"Well hello there fellow caller, I admire your bravery for picking up a phone and calling a God among humans, this is Neil Michaels' line and now comes the part where you introduce yourself" -N

| >A smooth voice comes through, it's so nice on the ears it might be criminal...
"Ah yes, hello, This is the Demiurge talking, I just wanted to call to wish you all a good show, I'm a fan"
>The voice says along with a hearty laugh

| >>618543
"Ok now let me tell you an unspoken rule here, you are *not* allowed to sound sexier than the host, at least not when the host is me" -N

>Neil joins in laugh after said comment